jump to navigation

Why Yahoo! Mail UK ;-) May 25, 2006

Posted by MadhoO in Media, Online, Review.
trackback

Do u Yahoo!? Have you been a user of Yahoo mail? Do u live outside UK or Ireland? Then check back whether u r able to use it potentially well….

Why this quest began in me?:

Ever since I registered for a GMail account, I have been using the POP access through my OUTLOOK….this way I can save the amount of time I stay connected to Internet…So I eventually forgot using my Yahoo ID for email and began searching for even better services…But I 've seen all my friends sticking to the same ID's….I have also seen some of 'em signing up at Yahoo…..but few got up with the <mailto:userid@yahoo.co.uk> address/content.

So, I came back to searching abt the Yahoo services, articles on yahoo mails…blogs….and ultimately found out that Yahoo! shows unique importance to their users in UK&Ireland. Any new service was first made available only to them. There was the actual POP server access(to be able to synchronize with my MS-Outlook)….Otherwise I 'ld have to pay for Yahoo plus service.

How will some one pay for it when they get it excellently and free from GMail. I really like Google very much with one reason being this(free @ all and to all).

So  guys , go n have a new ID at Yahoo UK or a new Gmail acc. Ofcourse,…at ur own risk and interest. YM Uk.gif

As far I am concerned…GMail is #1 in email as of today…

Let's see what happens when Yahoo! throws out the Yahoo! plus service…

Comments»

1. fonda - June 20, 2006

looking for information and found it at this great site.

2. Madhoo - June 20, 2006

nice to hear fonda thanq

3. eduard - June 22, 2006

Great job guys… Thank for you work…

4. benton - June 25, 2006

Nice site. Thank to work…

5. devyna - June 26, 2006

thank you for your work

6. templeton - July 4, 2006

Great job guys… Thank for you work…

7. lawton - July 8, 2006

Very Very nice information here… Thanks

8. smith - July 12, 2006

Very needed information found here, thank you for your work


Leave a Reply

