jump to navigation

Thanks to WP & Google June 16, 2006

Posted by MadhoO in Online, rare.
trackback

I am specially conveying my thanks because, I have my blog listed right on the first page of Google Search under the keyword "madhoo" which is my fisrt name.

Many thanks, to Google, for listing my blog as the tenth result and on the first page, to wordpress, for having got the "blog name/user name" for me and with such a great interface, to Indiagram for giving the first person to comment it…I had this with just 20 days, 5 posts, 1 comment…

I 'ld specially thank all my friends, well wishers, commentors, and all the visitors of my blog who can now share my ideas and opinions effectively and more easily.

Thanx for your comments @ orkut too.
Thanq all.

– MADHoO™

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

